need help?

welcome to The City of Lyons

take a tour
Inner Background

City Staff (Directory)

Categories  Telephone 
Administration  (620) 257-2320 
Clerk's Office  (620) 257-2320 
Cemetery Department  (620) 257-3981 
City Council   620-257-2320
Fire Department  (620) 257-3801 
Municipal Court  (620) 257-2320 
Parks and Grounds  (620) 257-7926 
Police Department  (620) 257-2355 
Street and Flood Control Department  (620) 257-3576 
Utilities Department  (620) 257-3054 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Brandon Cantrell City Inspector cityinspect@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Administration Sandy Taverner Human Resources Director staverner@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Administration Chad Buckley City Administrator cityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Administration Audree Aguilera Community Development Coordinator cdc@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Gylene Dobbins Utility Clerk utilityclerk@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Shirleen Cook Account Receivable apclerk@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Debra Duntz Deputy City Clerk utilityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Debbie Metzger Cashier cashier@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Rebecca Schechter City Clerk rschechter@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Cemetery Department Martin Hartle Cemetary Sexton MHartle@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3981
Compost Martin Hartle Compost Facility Operator MHartle@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3981
Fire Department Brad Reid Fire Chief cityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3801
Municipal Court Mark Tremaine City Attorney tremainelaw@gmail.com (620) 257-7900
Parks & Grounds Dennis Bowersock Parks & Grounds Superintendent dlbowersock@yahoo.com (620) 257-7926
Police Department Justin Holliday Chief of Police pd505@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2355
Police Department Sandra Hinton Police Secretary pd514@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2355
Street and Flood Control Department David Larsen Street and Flood Control Superintendent dlarsen@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3576
Utilities Department Ron Blanton Utility Superintendent utilityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3054
Municipal Court Debbie Metzger Court Clerk ccourt@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
City Council City Council City Council cityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320

alerts + notifications