need help?

welcome to The City of Lyons

take a tour
Inner Background

City Staff (Directory)

Categories  Telephone 
Administration  (620) 257-2320 
Clerk's Office  (620) 257-2320 
Cemetery Department  (620) 257-3981 
City Council   620-257-2320
Fire Department  (620) 257-3801 
Municipal Court  (620) 257-2320 
Parks and Grounds  (620) 257-7926 
Police Department  (620) 257-2355 
Street and Flood Control Department  (620) 257-3576 
Utilities Department  (620) 257-3054 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Chad Buckley City Administrator cityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Administration Sandy Taverner Administrative Assistant staverner@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Administration Brandon Cantrell City Inspector cityinspect@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Rebecca Schechter City Clerk rschechter@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Gylene Dobbins Deputy City Clerk deputyclerk@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Debra Duntz Utility Accounts Manager utilityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Debbie Metzger Cashier cashier@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Office Shirleen Cook Account Receivable apclerk@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Clerk's Officer Jennifer Wood Utility Clerk utilityclerk@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Administrative Department Donna Dobbins Clerk Assistant clerkasst@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
Police Department Justin Holliday Chief of Police pd505@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2355
Police Department Sandra Goyett Police Secretary PDadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2355
Cemetery Department Martin Hartle Cemetary Sexton MHartle@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3981
Compost Martin Hartle Compost Facility Operator MHartle@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3981
Parks & Grounds Dennis Bowersock Parks & Grounds Superintendent dlbowersock@yahoo.com (620) 257-7926
Street and Flood Control Department David Larsen Street and Flood Control Superintendent dlarsen@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3576
Utilities Department Robert Wallace Utility Superintendent utilitysuper@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3054
Fire Department Brad Reid Fire Chief cityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-3801
Municipal Court Sandra Goyett Court Clerk ccourt@lyonsks.org (620) 894-4031
Municipal Court Remington Dalke City Attorney cityattorney@lyonsks.org (620) 894-4031
City Council City Council City Council cityadmin@lyonsks.org (620) 257-2320
City Counselor Mark Tremaine City Counselor tremainelaw@gmail.com (620) 257-7900

alerts + notifications